I won the Politico Morning Score contest

Wait! What? I just found out I won the Politico Morning Score contest for the Illinois Republican presidential primary! Out of over 100 contestants, I was the best of just three people who correctly predicted that Newt Gingrich would come in last after Mitt Romney, Rick Santorum, and Ron Paul.

I’ve been playing the Morning Score contests since the Iowa caucuses took place in January 2012, and I finally won one! Yay! Thanks to Politico reporter James Hohmann for this fun contest and for his dynamite reporting each and every day! Huzzah!

About At Random

I am (Ms.) Jay White Feather, a lifelong New York City resident, born and raised on the mean streets of Manhattan back in the day. I am of Native American heritage -- a native New Yorker who grew up back when it meant something to be a New Yorker. And to me, it still does mean something.
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

